Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
Modern Languages Department

The Faculty


John Beaney, Chair

Professor - German

JBeaney@messiah.edu

717-766-2511, ext 3610

John Beaney

Lois Beck

Associate Professor - French

LBeck@messiah.edu

717-766-2511, ext 6740


Lois Beck

Heather Dravk

Adjunct - French

HDravk@messiah.edu

717-766-2511, ext 3480

Heather Dravk

Amy Ginck

Senior Lecturer - Spanish

AGinck@messiah.edu

717-766-2511, ext 7304


Amy Ginck

Neryamn R. Nieves, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish, Department of Modern Languages

nnieves@messiah.edu

 

Gladys Robalino

Gladys Robalino

Associate Professor - Spanish

GRobalino@messiah.edu

717-766-2511, ext 7033

Baroque Project

Gladys Robalino

Sheila Rodriguez

Associate Professor - Spanish

SRodriguez@messiah.edu

717-766-2511, ext 6770

Sheila Rodriguez

Lijuan (Stella) Ye

Assistant Professor - Chinese

lye@messiah.edu

(717) 766-2511 ext. 2264

Webpage

 

Lijuan (Stella) Ye

Kim YĂșnez

Associate Professor - Spanish

KYunez@messiah.edu

717-766-2511, ext 2670

Kim Yunez