ELI SERVICE-LEARNING ADVISORY COMMITTEE CONTACTS

EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING INITIATIVE (ELI) 2016-2017

ELI Service-Learning Committee Co-Advisors:

Shardé Hardy

ELI SL Advisory Committee Co-Chair Assistant Director of the Agapé Center

Office: Agapé Center 107

Mail Suite: 3027

Phone Extension: 7218
Email: shardy@messiah.edu

Don Murk

ELI SL Advisory Committee Co-Chair Professor of Early Childhood Education

Office: Boyer 405 Mail Suite: 3019

Phone Extension: 5076 Email: dmurk@messiah.edu

COE Service-Learning Committee:

Ashley Sheaffer

COE Service Learning Committee Chair

Director of the Agapé Center *Office:* Agapé Center 108

Mail Suite: 3027

Phone Extension: 7235

Email: asheaffer@messiah.edu

General Members to the COE Service-Learning Committee:

- Robin Lauermann
- Jim LaGrand
- Mike Harcrow
- Sheila Rodriguez
- Wanda Thuma-McDermond
- Doug Flemmens