# **ELI SERVICE-LEARNING ADVISORY COMMITTEE CONTACTS**

**EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING INITIATIVE (ELI) 2018-2019** 

## **ELI Service-Learning Committee Co-Advisors:**

### Shardé Hardy

ELI SL Advisory Committee Co-Chair Assistant Director of the Agapé Center Office: Agapé Center 107 Mail Suite: 3027 Phone Extension: 7218 Email: shardy@messiah.edu

#### **Mindy Smith**

ELI SL Advisory Committee Co-Chair Senior Lecturer in Applied Health Science & Director of Student Wellness *Office:* Sollenberger 206F *Mail Suite:* 3033 *Phone Extension:* 7055 *Email:* mbsmith@messiah.edu

### **COE Service-Learning Committee:**

#### **Ashley Sheaffer**

COE Service Learning Committee Chair Director of the Agapé Center Office: Agapé Center 108 Mail Suite: 3027 Phone Extension: 7235 Email: asheaffer@messiah.edu

#### General Members to the COE Service-Learning Committee:

- Robin Lauermann (ex-officio) Lucas Sheaffer (designee)
- Sean Matthews (School of the Arts)
- Don Murk (School of Business, Education & Social Science)
- Sheila Rodriguez (School of Humanities)
- Wanda Thuma-McDermond (School of Science, Education & Health)
- Doug Flemmens (The Collaboratory)