SGA STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES TO COLLEGE COMMITTEES, FALL 2019

Academic Council

Tetsuo Takahara

CCC Steering

Briana Symone James

Co-Curricular Education

Yabets Assefa Haley Mong

College Council

Tetsuo Takahara Morgan Orndorff

College Review Board

Matt Jenkins Zoe Smith

Community Engagement

Currently Inactive

Community Standards

Matt Jenkins Zoe Smith

Curriculum

Chloe Dickson

Dining Management

Joo Yee Lim Sarah Szmaciasz Diversity

Famatta Hne

Educational Technology

Tanner Stern Cory Collette

Educators Senate

Jordan Sponsler

First Year Experience

Haley Blauch

Gender Concerns

Tetsuo Takahara Famatta Hne Veronica Woodring Sam Brady

General Education

Ashley Mathew

Information Technology

Yabets Assefa

Library

Chloe Dickman Erin Mackenzie

M.L.K. Day Planning

Famatta Hne Laura Almeida **Oakes Museum**

Annalyse Cruzan

Peace & Conflict Studies

Chloe Oustrich Jillian Cuervo

Student Learning

Abigail Ruth

Sustainability

Rebecca Lauver Kaelyn Beam Zoe Smith

Teacher Education

Brittany Roberts Kelly Drobenak

Teaching & Learning

Currently Inactive

Undergraduate Research

Jordan Sponsler Anna Strange Claire Marino

Wellness

Kiera Wells Morgan Orndorff Ashlynn Young