

Strategic Planning Theme Teams

Distinctive Teaching & Learning

Chairs: Angela Hare and Kris Hansen-Kieffer

Cynthia Wells, Charlene Lane, Kevin Villegas, Jim LaGrand, Gladys Robalino, Richard Roberson, Jennifer Fisler, Peter Powers, Rocky Allinger, Jocelyn Clippinger

See Messiah Anew

Chairs: John Chopka and Carla Gross

Brian Swartz, Kathie Shafer, Todd Allen, Kris Hardy, Shelly Skinner, Kris Cravey, Matt Lewis, Robin Collins, Brooke Good

Sustainable Future

Chairs: Randy Basinger and Jeff Moshier

Alison Noble, Dwayne Safer, Leanne Rutt, David Weaver-Zercher, Leah Clarke, David Walker, Henry Danso

Transformative Connections

Chairs: Rob Pepper and Barry Goodling

Christy Hanson, Kristen Slabaugh, Andrew Babyak, David Vader, Raeann Hamon, Jon Stuckey, Tim Dixon, Sierra Kinslow, Sarah Gustin-Hamrock

Metrics and Budget

Chairs: David Walker and Laura Miller

Dan Custer, Amanda Coffey, Kate Oswald-Wilkins, Rebekah Ostby, Alison Noble