Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
The Agapé Center for Service and Learning

Agapé Center - Staff

 

 


 

Professional Staff:

 

Staff2013

 

Keith Jones Pomeroy

Program Manager

KPomeroy@messiah.edu

Chad Frey
Director of the Agapé Center
CFrey@messiah.edu

Gigi Speese

Administrative Assistant

GSpeese@messiah.edu

     

Carol Zook

Agape Center Graduate Assistant

NISMOffice@messiah.edu

Ashley Sheaffer

SaLT Program Director

ASheaffer@messiah.edu

Alison French

AmeriCorps VISTA

AFrench@messiah.edu

       


 

Student Work Study Staff:

 

Office2013

 

Office Work Studies:

Office Assistant Angie Yong agapecenter@messiah.edu


Local Community Service Work Studies
:

Tracking and Program Assistant Jonathan Kennedy agapetracking@messiah.edu
Treasurer for Student Organizations Jonathan Redding agapetreasurer@messiah.edu

  

outreach2013

 

Outreach:

Director Kelsey Kreider outreach@messiah.edu
Companionship Ministries Alexandra Cacciola companionshipministries@messiah.edu
Health and Special Needs Courtney Beiler healthandspecialneeds@messiah.edu
Hunger and Homelessness Kelsey Cooper hungerandhomelessness@messiah.edu
Latino and Migrant Partnerships Carey Heisey latinoandmigrantpartnerships@messiah.edu
Sustainable Agriculture Alexandra Correia sustainableagriculture@messiah.edu
Tutoring and Literacy Tierney Wallace tutoringandliteracy@messiah.edu
Youth Mentoring Dani Pianucci youthmentoring@messiah.edu

 

HRA2013_02

 

Human Rights Awareness:

Director Breezy Mehringer humanrights@messiah.edu
Agency Coordinator Tiffany Burrows humanrights@messiah.edu
Events Coordinator Sikholiwe Vundla humanrights@messiah.edu

 

 

WCF2013_02

 

World Christian Fellowship:

Director Ashley Stock worldchristianfellowship@messiah.edu
Events Coordinator Marlene Mhangami worldchristianfellowship@messiah.edu
Chapel Coordinator Sallie McCann worldchristianfellowship@messiah.edu

 

ServiceTrips2013_02

 

Service Trips:

Director Rachel Peterson servicetrips@messiah.edu
Agency Coordinator Jessica Teeter servicetrips@messiah.edu
Participant Coordinator Corie Mya Johnson servicetrips@messiah.edu
Leader Coordinator Sandi Pope servicetrips@messiah.edu