Meet our Staff

Wendy Starner

Wendy Starner

Director of Financial Operations and Controller
WStarner@messiah.edu

Ext. 6920


David Hoffman

David Hoffman

Senior Accounting Analyst
DHoffman@messiah.edu

Ext. 2252


Stephen Badoo

Senior Accounting Analyst
SBadoo@messiah.edu

Ext. 4447


Stephen Beaver

Stephen Beaver

Accounting Analyst
SBeaver@Messiah.edu

Ext. 2050


Danelle Watson

Director of Procurement
DWatson@Messiah.edu

Ext. 6010


Daisy Anderson

Purchasing Systems Coordinator
Anderson@messiah.edu

Ext. 2100


Donna Brosious

Purchasing Assistant
DBrosious@Messiah.edu

Ext. 7275


Mary Jane Melhorn

Mary Jane Melhorn

Accounts Payable Assistant
MMelhorn@Messiah.edu

Ext. 2911