Contact Us

To learn about admission to Messiah College, or to contact an enrollment specialist, please visit our Admissions site. Otherwise, please feel free to contact any of us in the Management & Business program via email or phone: 717-796-1800 (extensions listed below)

Office Contact Information: Jennifer Martek - 335 Frey Hall - x7127 - JMartek@messiah.edu Administrative Assistant

Faculty Contact Information:

Jennifer J. Dose - 333 Frey Hall - x2320 - JDose@messiah.edu Human Resource Management
Department Co-Chair

David J. Hagenbuch - 336 Frey Hall - x7256 - DHagenbu@messiah.edu Marketing
Department Co-Chair

Roger D. Johnson - 232 Frey Hall - x3780 - RJohnson@messiah.edu Economics

Kathleen Johnston - 330 Frey Hall - x2408 - KJohnston@messiah.edu Accounting

James A. Krimmel - 331 Frey Hall - x6990 - JKrimmel@messiah.edu Accounting

Vincent A. LaFrance - 327 Frey Hall - x7030 - LaFrance@messiah.edu Economics and International Business
Managing Director - International Business Institute

Connie Ostwald - 233 Frey Hall - x7122 - COstwald@messiah.edu Economics and Development

Michael Zigarelli - 234 Frey Hall - x2327 - MZigarelli@messiah.edu HRM and Leadership

Thomas J. Chilcote - 332 Frey Hall - x6640 - Chilcote@messiah.edu Accounting