3.4.15 - 2 hour delay

Messiah College is operating under a 2 hour delay and will open at 10am. Classes will operate under a modified class schedule.

X
APPLY TO MESSIAH

Fill out our online application and take an important step toward becoming a Messiah College Falcon!

Dining Services Team

Mark Wirtz
Director of Dining Services
717-691-6008
MWirtz@messiah.edu

Percell Green
Executive Chef 
717-766-2511  ext. 7223
PGreen@messiah.edu

Douglas Kirkland
Purchasing/Production Manager
717-766-2511  ext. 2805
DKirkland@messiah.edu

Derrick Trent
Catering Manager
717-796-5251
DTrent@messiah.edu

Retail Dining 

Steve Musti
Restaurant Manager
Union Cafe / Cafe Diem / Falcon Hut
717-766-2511  ext. 5345    
SMusti@messiah.edu

Dan Campbell
Restaurant Manager
The Falcon 
717-766-2511  ext. 6045 
DCampbell@messiah.edu