APPLY TO MESSIAH

Fill out our online application and take an important step toward becoming a Messiah College Falcon!

Dining Services Team

Mark Wirtz
Director of Dining Services
717-691-6008
MWirtz@messiah.edu

Percell Green
Executive Chef 
717-766-2511  ext. 7223
PGreen@messiah.edu

Kimberly Hanshue
Operations Manager
717-766-2511  ext. 7133
KHanshue@messiah.edu

Douglas Kirkland
Purchasing/Production Manager
717-766-2511  ext. 2805
DKirkland@messiah.edu

Derrick Trent
Catering Manager
717-796-5251
DTrent@messiah.edu

Retail Dining 

Steve Musti
Retail Assistant Manager
Union Cafe / Cafe Diem / Falcon Hut
717-766-2511  ext. 5345    
SMusti@messiah.edu

Dan Campbell
Retail Assistant Manager
The Falcon 
717-766-2511  ext. 6045 
DCampbell@messiah.edu

Lottie Nelson Dining

Tom Biesecker
Assistant Manager
Lottie Nelson Dining
717-766-2511  ext. 2592
TBiesecker@messiah.edu