Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
College Press

 

Dwayne Magee

Director of College Press & Postal Services

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5602
Email: DMagee@messiah.ed

Bill Althoff

Postal Services Manager


Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 3904
Email: BAlthoff@messiah.edu

Bob Madden

Production Technician

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5650
Email: BMadden@messiah.edu

 

Carole Hutchison

Prepress and Customer Service Supervisor

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5609
Email: CHutchis@messiah.edu

Rachel Bidelspacher

Graphic Design and Publishing

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5603
Email: CollegePress@messiah.edu

Cathy Weaver

Hi-Speed Digital Technician

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 3896
Email: CWeaver@messiah.edu

 

 

Dennis Barr

Senior Print Specialist

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5604
Email: DBarr@messiah.edu

Denise Albert

Lead Bulk Mail Technician

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5615
Email: DAlbert@messiah.edu

Pam Seibert

Bulk Mail Technician

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5621
Email: PSeibert@messiah.edu

Annie Minicuci

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (717) 691-6030
Email: AMinicuci@messiah.edu

 

 

 

Apply Now

Student Work

Contact Us