Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
College Press

Contact us

 

To reach our campus post office by phone:  717-691-6026

 

For general correspondence, email us at postoffice@messiah.edu.

To reach a specific person, please use the addresses below:

Bill Althoff
Postal Services Manager
717-796-1800  ext. 3904
Email: balthoff@messiah.edu

Carol Lerew
Postal Services Clerk
Email: clerew@messiah.edu

Wes Bower
Postal Services Clerk
Email: wbower@messiah.edu

Seng Beck
Courier
Email: sbeck@messiah.edu

 

Denise Albert
Lead Bulk Mail Technician
Email: dalbert@messiah.edu

Pam Seibert
Bulk Mail Technician
Email: pseibert@messiah.edu


Apply Now

Bulk Mail
Mass email
Contact Us