Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
Click here to return to the Presidential Search homepage

  Content Navigation:
Presidential Announcement
Photo Gallery: Campus Celebrations
Opportunity Profile: President of Messiah College
Sawatsky to Retire
Provost Phipps Named Interim President
Messiah Presidents
Search Committee
Communication Archive

Related Links:
    Presidential Search Committee Members

Eight members of the Board of Trustees
Eunice F. Steinbrecher '58, Chair, Search Committee
Mark Garis '60, Vice Chair, Board of Trustees
Charlie B. Byers, Jr. '56
Dorothy Larsen
Emerson Lesher '74
Harvey Sider
Warren Hoffman '68, Brethren in Christ Church Moderator
Kenneth O. Hoke '70, Brethren in Christ Church General Secretary

Two members of the Faculty
Susanna Caroselli, Vice Chair Community of Educators, Professor of Art History
David Vader, Associate Professor, Chair of Engineering

Two members of the College Council
Joseph Jones, Dean of the School of Education and Social Sciences
Kris Hansen-Kieffer, Vice Provost/Dean of Students

One Alumni representative
Maureen Fitzgerald Fairbanks '88, Chair, Alumni Council

One Student representative

Maggie Arnold '06

Messiah College | One College Avenue | Mechanicsburg PA 17055 | 717-766-2511
Comments or questions? Contact the WebMaster.
© 2013 Messiah College