Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
Please click here to return to the Office of the Registrar homepage
Quicklinks

  Registration Information:
Current Student Registration
Drop/Add Dates
Final Exams

Other Helpful Information:
Transcript Request
Student Verification Request Form
Transfer Course Equivalencies
AP/CLEP Equivalencies
Transfer Guideline for General Education
FERPA Form
Academic Calendar
Academic Policies
Degree Re-Evaluation
Re-Enrollment Application
Replacement Diploma
INS Course Descriptions
Staff Contacts

Related Links:
    Staff Contacts

James J. Sotherden, Registrar
Phone: (717) 691-6012
E-mail: jsotherd@messiah.edu

Tom Hale, Associate Registrar
Phone: (717) 766-2511 x2492
E-mail: thale@messiah.edu

Paula C. Maynard, Assistant Registrar
Phone: (717) 766-2511 x7347
E-mail: pmaynard@messiah.edu

Jill Poole, Assistant to the Registrar's Office
Phone: (717) 766-2511 x7166
E-mail: jpoole@messiah.edu

Karen A. Helm, Registrar Records Coordinator
Phone: (717) 691-6074
E-mail: khelm@messiah.edu
   
Joanna Hadley-Evans, Academic Records Specialist
Phone: (717) 766-2511 x7333
E-mail: jhadley@messiah.edu
   

Margaret (Peg) Beckley, Administrative Assistant to the Registrar,

  Coordinator of Student Retention
Phone: (717) 766-2511 x6034
E-mail: mbeckley@messiah.edu
   
   

Our fax number is (717) 691-2366
 

Messiah College | One College Avenue | Mechanicsburg PA 17055 | 717-766-2511
Comments or questions? Contact the WebMaster.
© 2013 Messiah College