Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
Harassment Policy

Who to Contact

 

Safe places to process:
College Ministries
Counselors

 

The professional capacity of the above positions allows them to process incidents with students without required reporting unless the situation may endanger individuals or the community.

 

Whom to Contact:
Associate Dean of Students (Assoc. DOS): Doug Wood  DWood@messiah.edu ext. 5234
Vice Provost/ Dean of Students (VP/DOS): Kristin Hansen- Kieffer KHansen@messiah.edu ext. 5234
Provost: Randy Basinger RBasinge@messiah.edu ext. 5375
Special Assistant to the President and the Provost for Diversity Affairs: Bernardo Michael BMichael@messiah.edu ext.  7117
Disability Services:Amy Slody ASlody@messiah.edu ext. 7258
Director of Multicultural Programs: Scott Hwang shwang@messiah.edu ext. 6930
Director of International Student Programs: Kevin Villegas KVillega@messiah.edu ext. 2284
College Ministries: Eldon Fry EFry@messiah.edu ext. 6520

 

Counselors:

Phil Lawlis PLawlis@messiah.edu ext. 3210

Deb Danielson DDaniels@messiah.edu ext. 7082

David Brown DBrown@messiah.edu ext. 7236

Ellie Addleman EAddlema@messiah.edu ext. 7084

 

Residence Directors

Witmer, Paula Hoffman PHoffman@messiah.edu ext. 6079

Hess, Abby King AKing@messiah.edu  ext. 4173

Bittner, Tim Ferret TFerret@messiah.edu ext. 4094

Mountain View, Dave Downey DDowney@messiah.edu ext. 5210

Grantham / Smith,Tera Dent TDent@messiah.edu ext. 5224

Miller / Fry, Glen Dornsife GDornsife@messiah.edu ext. 4230

Naugle, Josiah Hatfield JHatfield@messiah.edu ext. 4380

Sollenberger / Mellinger, Kevin Williams KWilliams2@messiah.edu ext. 6080

Director of Residence Life, Amy VanDerWerf AVanderwerf@messiah.edu ext. 5088


Department of Safety (Call Dispatch Services ext. 6005)