Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
Philadelphia Campus

 

Academic Calendar

 

 

Fall Semester 2013    
Application Deadline   Wednesday, March 6
Application Interview Sessions   Wednesday, March 13
Acceptance Letters Distributed   Wednesday, March 20
Orientation Weekend   Friday, August 23 - Sunday, August 25
Classes Start   Monday, August 26
Labor Day Holiday   Monday, September 2
Last Day to Drop a Course   Friday, September 6
Last Day to Withdraw a Course   Monday, October 28
Thanksgiving Recess   Thursday, November 28 - Sunday, December 1
Study Days   Thursday, Friday, December 5, 6
Final Examinations   Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
Winter Recess Begins   Saturday, December 14
     
Spring Semester 2014    
Application Deadline   Friday, September 27, 2013
Application Interview Sessions   Wednesday, September 25 and October 2, 2013
Acceptance Letters Distributed   Friday, October 4, 2013
Orientation Weekend   Saturday - Monday, January 18 - 20
Classes Start   Tuesday, January 21
Last Day to Drop a Course   Friday, January 31
Spring Recess   Saturday, March 1 - Sunday, March 9
Last Day to Withdraw a Course   Monday, March 31
Study Days   Tuesday, Wednesday, May 6, 7
Final Examinations   Thursday, May 8 - Wednesday, May 14
Commencement   May 17
   

 

May Term 2014    
May Term Dates   Wednesday May 21-Sunday June 8, 2014

Click here to Apply to attend Messiah's Philly campus
Click here to be part of MCPC in action!
Click here to view the Philly Campus blog
Visit the Broad Street Journal Online