APPLY TO MESSIAH

Personnel

Bryce Wickard, Director of Safety, Badge #11

bwickard@messiah.edu
Bryce has been with the department since March 24, 2015.  He is an alumni of Messiah College.  Bryce has been a Pastor, a Juvenile Probation Officer and a Youth Counselor.  He is married with two adult children.

David Weimer, Officer, Badge #2

dweimer@messiah.edu
David has been with the department since December 1, 2020.

John Naccarato, Fire and Safety Systems coordinator, Badge #3

jnaccarato@messiah.edu
John has been with the department since December 7, 2020.

Joseph Fechter, Officer, Badge #4

jfechter@messiah.edu
Joseph has been with the department since February 15, 2021.

Keith McMann, Officer, Badge #5

kmcmann@messiah.edu
Keith has been with the department since January 6, 2020.

Robert Cressler, Officer/Dispatcher, Badge #6

rcressler@messiah.edu
Robert "Bob" has been with the department since December 15, 2008. He served in the Air Force as a Security Police Officer during the Viet Nam War, and worked for the Government for over 29 years. Bob is married and has six children.

Sean Paddock, Supervisor of Events and Technology, Badge #7

spaddock@messiah.edu
Sean has been with the department since September 1, 1999.

Jeremy Lippert, Officer, Badge #9

jlippert@messiah.edu
Jeremy has been with the department since January 6, 2020.  He is an alumni of Messiah College.

Sean Klingman, Supervisor of Patrol and Field Training Officer, Badge #12

sklingman@messiah.edu
Sean has been with the department since February 25, 2019.

James Myers, Officer/Dispatcher, Badge #13

jmyers@messiah.edu
James has been with the department since September 10, 2001. He worked for Holiday Inn Resorts for 22 years prior to Messiah College and served with the U.S. Marine Corps 1963 to 1967.  James also has two children.

Elizabeth Williams, Certified Officer/Event and Traffic Control Coordinator, Badge #14

EWilliams@messiah.edu
Elizabeth "Liz" has been with the department since July 16, 2007.  Liz is a former police officer with 2 sons.  Liz does bike patrol and teaches Self-Defense (S.A.F.E.) to females on campus.  Liz is in charge event parking on campus.  She also supervises the student traffic officers and the Safe Walk, Safe Ride Drivers.

Bill Viney, Officer, Badge #15

wviney@messiah.edu
Bill has been with the department since August 23, 2021.

Scott McClintock, Officer, Badge #16

SMcClintock@messiah.edu
Scott has been with the department since January 25, 2007.

Andrew Helwig, Officer, Badge #17

ahelwig@messiah.edu
Andrew has been with the department since September 6, 2021.

Valerian Curd, Clery Compliance Officer, Badge #18

vcurd@messiah.edu
Valerian has been with the department since June 9, 2010.

Dave Shafer, Fleet Van Test Instructor, Badge #20

dshafer@messiah.edu
Dave has been with the department since April 15,2014.

JoAnn Schaeffer, Administrative Assistant

jschaeffer@messiah.edu
JoAnn has been with the department since August 26, 2013.