APPLY TO MESSIAH

Personnel

Bryce Wickard

            Director *Alumni

            bwickard@messiah.edu

 

Sean Paddock

            Associate Director

            spaddock@messiah.edu

 

Valerian Curd

            Clery Compliance Coordinator *Alumni

            vcurd@messiah.edu

 

Sean Klingman

            Supervisor of Patrol and Field Training Officer

            sklingman@messiah.edu

 

Steve Smith

            Dispatch Supervisor

            slsmith@messiah.edu

 

Jeana Grebbien

            Administrative Assistant

            jgrebbien@messiah.edu

 

Elizabeth Williams

            Certified Officer/Event & Traffic Management Coordinator

            ewilliams@messiah.edu

 

Jeremy Lippert

            Senior Officer/Technology Specialist *Alumni

            jlippert@messiah.edu

 

Keith McMann

            Senior Officer/ Equipment Specialist

            kmcmann@messiah.edu

 

John Naccarato

            Fire and Safety Systems coordinator

            jnaccarato@messiah.edu

 

Jim O’Connell

            Parking/Fire Safety Assistant

            joconnell@messiah.edu
 

Gerry Zeigler

            Dispatcher

            gzeigler@messiah.edu

 

Scott McClintock

            Officer

            smcclintock@messiah.edu

 

Robert Cressler

            Officer/Dispatcher

            rcressler@messiah.edu

 

David Weimer

            Officer

            dweimer@messiah.edu

 

Maranda Hogue

            Officer

            rcressler@messiah.edu

 

Bill Viney

            Officer

            wviney@messiah.edu

 

Andrew Helwig

            Officer

            ahelwig@messiah.edu

 

Trenton Wise

            Officer/Dispatcher

            twise@messiah.edu

 

Dylan Sheffler

            Officer/Dispatcher

            dsheffler@messiah.edu

 

Dave Shafer

            Fleet Van Test Instructor

            dshafer@messiah.edu