APPLY TO MESSIAH

Advising Partners

Kathee Clark  

 

Registrar

x7131

kclark@messiah.edu

Beth Moshier

 

Associate Registrar

x2492

bmoshier@messiah.edu

Hilary Hoover

 

Assistant Registrar

x2298

hhoover@messiah.edu

Jill Poole

 

Transfer Records Specialist

x7166

jpoole@messiah.edu

Robert Cassel

 

Records and Registration Assistant

x6074

rcassel@messiah.edu

Emily Grimes

 

Academics Records Specialist

x7333

egrimes@messiah.edu

Rebecca Drazba

 

Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

x6034

rdrazba@messiah.edu

Rebecca Bond

 

Application Support Specialist

x2297

rbond@messiah.edu

Ed Wichrowski

 

Senior Associate Registrar, School of Graduate and Professional Studies

x7347

ewichrowski@messiah.edu

Leah Conner

 

Academic Records Specialist, School of Graduate and Professional Studies

x2114

lconner@messiah.edu

Katie Rousopoulos

 

Director of the Agape Center for Local & Global Engagement

x7218

krousopoulos@messiah.edu

Caleb Miller

 

Assistant Director of the Agape Center for Local & Global Engagement

x7235

cdcmiller@messiah.edu

Gina Hale

 

Coordinator of the Agape Center for Local & Global Engagement

x2131

ghale@messiah.edu

Taylor Forbes

 

Off Campus Programs Graduate Assistant

x7160

offcampusga@messiah.edu

Abby Anderson

 

Graduate Assistant for Service Trips

x3898

servicetripsga@messiah.edu

Ashley Jones

 

Director

 

x2334

 

ajones@messiah.edu

Dwayne Keiffer

 

Assistant Director for Career Coaching & Education

 

x7144

 

dkeiffer@messiah.edu

Joy Fea

 

Assistant Director for Internships & Faculty Partnerships

 

x2161

 

fea@messiah.edu

Carol Hall

  Coordinator of Special Projects and Events   x7149   chall@messiah.edu

Meg Jones Hoover

 

Career Coach

 

x7129

 

mjoneshoover@messiah.edu

Melonie Babich

 

Administrative Assistant

 

x6016

 

mbabich@messiah.edu

Jocelyn Clippinger

 

Director of Student Success

 

x5090

 

jclippinger@messiah.edu

Greg Gearhart

Director of Financial Aid x6007 gearhart@Messiah.edu
Michael Strite Associate Director of Financial Aid x6007 mstrite@Messiah.edu
D.Rene Murray Financial Aid Office Loan Processing coordinator  x5074 drmurray@Messiah.edu
Teresa A. Stover Financial Aid Office Technical Coordinator x7206 tstover@Messiah.edu
James LaGrand    Honors Program Director    x7381    jlagrand@messiah.edu
Minoska Villegas   Intercultural Programs Advisor, DSO   x2284   mvillega@messiah.edu
Cherisse Daniels   Director of Multicultural Student Programs    x6930   cdaniels@messiah.edu
Keyauna Moore   Student Financial Services Counselor-Multicultural Student Programs   x7135   kmoore@messiah.edu
Katie Rousopoulos   Director of Off-Campus Programs   x6089   krousopoulos@messiah.edu
Lydia Skulstad   Director of International Student Programs, DSO   x2172   lskulstad@messiah.edu
Gina R. Hale   Administrative Assistant, DSO, Intercultural Office   x2131   ghale@messiah.edu

Elizabeth (Betsey) Miller, MSN, CRNP

 

Medical Director

     

x7331

     

bamiller@messiah.edu

KRISTIN QUESENBERRY, R.N., B.S.N.

 

 

Clinical Coordinator

 

x2145

 

quesenberry@messiah.edu

LINDA WEAVER, R.N., B.S.N.

 

 

Nurse Coordinator

 

x3212

 

ljweaver@messiah.edu

AUBREY D. KLEINFELD, M.S., LPC, NCC

 

 

Director of Counseling Services

 

x3515

 

akleinfe@messiah.edu

DEBRA DANIELSON, M.A., LPC, NCC, ACS

 

 

Assistant Director of Counseling Services

 

x7083

 

ddaniels@messiah.edu

McKenna Welshans

 

 

Registered Dietitian

 

x3028

 

mwelshans@messiah.edu

 

Amy Slody     Director of the Academic Success Center   x7258   aslody@messiah.edu
             
Deana Baddorf   Administrative Assistant to the Office of Academic Accessibility     x7260     dbaddorf@messiah.edu

 

School of Arts, Culture and Society  
Art & Design David Kasparek
Biblical, Religious & Philisophical Studies (BPRS) Shelly Skinner
Business (BUSI) Andrew Babyak
Communication (COMM) David Dixon, Nance McCown
Education (EDUC) Tina Keller
History, Politics & International Relations (HPIR) Robin Lauremann
Human Development & Family Science (HDFS) Raeann Hamon
Language, Literature & Writing (LLAW) Kerry Hasler-Brooks
Music (MUSI) Bill Stowman
Peace & Conflict Studies Program (HPCS) George Pickens
Psychology, Criminal Justice & Sociology (PCJS) John Bechtold
Soical Work (SOWK) Charlene Lane
Sustainability Studies (SUST) Brandon Hoover
Theatre and Dance (THEA) Daniel Inouye
   
School Of Science,Engineering, & Health  
Biological Sciences (BIOL) Erik Lindquist
Chemistry & Biocehmistry (CHEM) Roseann Sachs
Computing,Mathematics, & Physics (CMP) Niklas Hellgren
Engineering (ENGR) Brian Swartz
Health Nutrition & Exercise (HNES) Eric Rawson
Nursing (NURS) Kim Fenstermacher
   
Undeclared Gladys Robalino