APPLY TO MESSIAH

Advising Partners

Carrie Widdowson   Registrar x2492   cwiddowson@messiah.edu
Kathee Clark   Associate Registrar x7131   kclark@messiah.edu
Hilary Hoover   Assistant Registrar x2298   hhoover@messiah.edu
Jill Poole   Transfer Records Specialist x7166   jpoole@messiah.edu
Robert Cassel   Records and Registration Assistant x6074   rcassel@messiah.edu
Emily Grimes   Academics Records Specialist x7333   egrimes@messiah.edu
Rebecca Drazba   Administrative Assistant to the Registrar x6034  

rdrazba@messiah.edu

Rebecca Bond   Application Support Specialist     rbond@messiah.edu
Ed Wichrowski   Senior Associate Registrar, School of Graduate and Professional Studies     ewichrowski@messiah.edu
Leah Conner   Academic Records Specialist, School of Graduate and Professional Studies x2114   lconner@messiah.edu

Katie Rousopoulos

 

Director of the Agape Center for Local & Global Engagement

x7218

 

krousopoulos@messiah.edu

Caleb Miller

 

Assistant Director of the Agape Center for Local & Global Engagement

x7235

 

cdcmiller@messiah.edu

Gina Hale

 

Coordinator of the Agape Center for Local & Global Engagement

x2131

 

ghale@messiah.edu

Taylor Forbes

 

Off Campus Programs Graduate Assistant

x7160

 

offcampusga@messiah.edu

Abby Anderson

 

Graduate Assistant for Service Trips

x3898

 

servicetripsga@messiah.edu

Ashley Jones

 

Director

 

x2334

 

ajones@messiah.edu

Dwayne Keiffer

 

Assistant Director for Career Coaching & Education

 

x7144

 

dkeiffer@messiah.edu

Orlando Williams

 

Coordinator of Internships & Multicultural Student Programs.

 

x7057

 

owilliams@messiah.edu

Joy Fea

 

Assistant Director for Internships & Faculty Partnerships

 

x2161

 

fea@messiah.edu

Abby Book

 

Assistant Director for Employer & Alumni Engagement

 

x3912

 

abook@messiah.edu

Meg Jones Hoover

 

Career Coach

 

x7129

 

mjoneshoover@messiah.edu

Carol Hall

 

Administrative Assistant

 

x6016

 

chall@messiah.edu

Greg Gearhart

Director of Financial Aid x6007 gearhart@Messiah.edu
Michael Strite Associate Director of Financial Aid x6007 mstrite@Messiah.edu
D.Rene Murray Financial Aid Office Loan Processing coordinator  x5074 drmurray@Messiah.edu
Teresa A. Stover Financial Aid Office Technical Coordinator x7206 tstover@Messiah.edu
James LaGrand    Honors Program Director    x7381    jlagrand@messiah.edu
Minoska Villegas   Intercultural Programs Advisor, DSO   x2284   mvillega@messiah.edu
Cherisse Daniels   Director of Multicultural Student Programs    x6930   cdaniels@messiah.edu
Keyauna Moore   Student Financial Services Counselor-Multicultural Student Programs   x7135   kmoore@messiah.edu
Katie Rousopoulos   Director of Off-Campus Programs   x6089   krousopoulos@messiah.edu
Lydia Skulstad   Director of International Student Programs, DSO   x2172   lskulstad@messiah.edu
Gina R. Hale   Administrative Assistant, DSO, Intercultural Office   x2131   ghale@messiah.edu

Elizabeth (Betsey) Miller, MSN, CRNP

 

Medical Director

     

x7331

     

bamiller@messiah.edu

KRISTIN QUESENBERRY, R.N., B.S.N.

 

 

Clinical Coordinator

 

x2145

 

quesenberry@messiah.edu

LINDA WEAVER, R.N., B.S.N.

 

 

Nurse Coordinator

 

x3212

 

ljweaver@messiah.edu

AUBREY D. KLEINFELD, M.S., LPC, NCC

 

 

Director of Counseling Services

 

x3515

 

akleinfe@messiah.edu

DEBRA DANIELSON, M.A., LPC, NCC, ACS

 

 

Assistant Director of Counseling Services

 

x7083

 

ddaniels@messiah.edu

McKenna Welshans

 

 

Registered Dietitian

 

x3028

 

mwelshans@messiah.edu

 

Amy Slody     Director of the Academic Success Center   x7258   aslody@messiah.edu
             
Deana Baddorf   Administrative Assistant to the Office of Academic Accessibility     x7260     dbaddorf@messiah.edu

 

School of Business,Education,& Social Sciences  
Business (BUSI) Andrew Babyak
Education (EDUC) Tina Keller
Human Development & Family Science (HDFS) Raeann Hamon
Psychology (PSYC) John Bechtold
Soical Work (SOWK) Charles Seitz
Sociology (SOCI) Malcolm Gold
School Of Science,Engineering, & Health  
Biological Sciences (BIOL) Erik Lindquist
Chemistry & Biocehmistry (CHEM) Roseann Sachs
Computing,Mathematics, & Physics Matt Farrar
Engineering (ENGR) Brian Sweartz
Health Nutrition & Exercise (HNES) Eric Rawson
Nursing (NURS) Kim Fenstermacher
School of the Humanities  
Biblical and Religious Studies (BRS) Brain Smith
Communication (COMM) Nance McCown
English (ENGL) Kerry Hasler-Brooks
Peace and Conflict studies (HPCS) Gearge Pickens
History (HIST) Bernardo Michael
Modern Languages (LANG) Gladys Robalino
Philosophy (PHIL) Tim Schoettle
Politics & Inernational Relations (POLI) Paul Rego
   
Undeclared Gladys Robalino