President's Leadership Council

President's Leadership Council

The President's Leadership Council (PLC) helps Messiah University promote its brand promise and fulfill its mission by lending their expertise, wisdom and experience to University leadership. The PLC meets twice every year and consists of alumni, parents, and community leaders. Council members interact with the University's president, trustees, senior administration, as well as students, faculty and staff.


Dr. Paula Boulware-Brown ('95)

Lancaster, PA

Dr. David Brandt

Mechanicsburg, PA

Ms. Sara Bruton ('09)

Lancaster, PA

Mr. Eric Clancy ('83)

Mechanicsburg, PA

Rep. Sheryl Delozier

Harrisburg, PA

Dr. Kevin Driver ('03)

Charleston, WV

Mr. Craig Flemmens ('93)

Mechanicsburg, PA

Mrs. Sharon Franey ('82)

Mohnton, PA

Ms. Gina Gilliam ('83)

Philadelphia, PA

Mrs. Twila Glenn ('03)

Harrisburg, PA

Mr. Richard High

Lancaster, PA

Mr. Anthony Holtzman ('02)

York, PA

Mr. Charles Hoober ('86)

Elkton, MD

Dr. Elizabeth Imboden ('90)

York, PA

Mr. Ryan Keith ('02)

Mechanicsburg, PA

Msgr. Bill King ('79)

Mechanicsburg, PA

Mrs. Tonya Klause ('93)

Ashburn, VA

Dr. Tiffany Kriner ('98)

Marengo, IL

Mr. Blake Lynch

Harrisburg, PA

Dr. Thomas Mann

Westminster, CO

Mrs. Jackie Martin ('02)

Chambersburg, PA

Mr. Brian Mbuu ('99)

Harrisburg, PA

Mr. Steven Myers ('87)

Souderton, PA

Mr. Adam Parmer ('13)

Harrisburg, PA

Mrs. Debra Pierson ('89)

Carlisle, PA

Mrs. Diane Poillon ('91)

Willow Street, PA

Mr. Philip Puleo ('94)

Harrisburg, PA

Mr. John Sands ('84)

Lancaster, PA

Ms. Brooke Say ('02)

York, PA

Mr. Anthony Thomas ('06)

New York, NY

Mr. Marcus Washington ('05)

Center Valley, PA

Mr. Robert William ('82)

Elizabethtown, PA

Mr. Todd Witmer ('91)

Mount Joy, PA