APPLY TO MESSIAH

Holiday Schedule

2021
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday (only if regularly scheduled) Sunday, April 4
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (observed) Friday, July 2
Fall Break (Undergraduate Programs) Monday, October 18 through Friday, October 22 (one day only)
Fall Break (Graduate Programs) Monday, October 18 through Friday, October 22 (one day only)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day following Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve (2nd Day for Christmas) Thursday, December 23
Christmas Day Friday, December 24
University Closed Monday - Friday, December 27, 28, 29, 30, 31

 

2022
New Year's Day Monday, January 3
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Sunday (only if regularly scheduled) Sunday, April 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 4
Fall Break (Graduate Programs) Monday, October 17 through Friday, October 21 (one day only)
Fall Break (Undergraduate & Graduate Programs) Monday, October 17 through Friday, October 21 (one day only)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day following Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve (2nd Day for Christmas) Friday, December 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 26
University Closed Tuesday - Friday, December 27, 28, 29, 30