Dining Services Management Team

Mark Wirtz
Director of Dining Services

717-691-6008
MWirtz@messiah.edu

Percell Green
Executive Chef
717-766-2511  ext. 7223

PGreen@messiah.edu

Douglas Kirkland
Purchasing/Production Manager
717-766-2511  ext.2805

DKirkland@messiah.edu

Derrick Trent
Catering Manager
717-796-5251

DTrent@messiah.edu

Jennifer Whitcomb
Operations Manager
717-766-2511  ext.7133
JWhitcom@messiah.edu



     Retail Dining

Lottie Nelson Dining

Steve Musti
Retail Assistant Manager
Union Cafe / Cafe Diem / Falcon Hut

717-766-2511  ext. 5345   
SMusti@messiah.edu

Claire Dacko
Sous Chef
Lottie Nelson Dining
717-766-2511  ext. 6028
CDacko@messiah.edu

Dan Campbell
Retail Assistant Manager
The Falcon
717-766-2511  ext. 6045
DCampbell@messiah.edu

Tom Biesecker
Assistant Manager
Lottie Nelson Dining
717-766-2511  ext. 2592
TBiesecker@messiah.edu



Susan Gilbert, RD LDN
Registered Dietician/Nutritionist
SGilbert@messiah.edu