Messiah University's response to COVID-19

Messiah is in session this fall with flexible in-person and remote learning options, health and safety protocols and student care and support.

X
APPLY TO MESSIAH

University Press Staff

Dwayne Magee

Director of Messiah Press & Postal Services

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5602
Email: DMagee@messiah.edu

Denise Albert

Lead Bulk Mail Technician

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5615
Email: DAlbert@messiah.edu

Heather Seaman

Graphic Designer / Prepress Technician

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5603
Email: hseaman@messiah.edu

Dallas Stramel

Bulk Mailroom Technician and Mass Email Administrator

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 5621
Email: dstramel@messiah.edu

Bill Althoff

Print Production Manager & Postal Services

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 3904
Email: BAlthoff@messiah.edu

Cathy Weaver

Customer Service Representative & Copyright / Coursepack Specialist

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 3896
Email: CWeaver@messiah.edu

Tom Rhoads

Production Technician

Phone: (717) 796-1800 ext. 6030
Email: TRhoads@messiah.edu