APPLY TO MESSIAH

Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Center for Public Humanities
Messiah University
One University Avenue Suite 3017
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Contact People

Dr. Gladys Robalino, Director, The Center for Public Humanities
grobalino@messiah.edu
Phone: (717) 766-2511 ext. 7033
Fax: (717) 796-4790

Denise Brown, Administrative Assistant, The Center for Public Humanities
dlbrown@messiah.edu
Phone: (717) 766-2511 ext. 2025
Fax: (717) 796-4790

Dr. Peter K. Powers, Dean, School of the Humanities
ppowers@messiah.edu
Phone: (717) 766-2511 ext. 7376
Fax: (717) 796-4795

 

2021-2022 Executive Committee

Dr. Anthony Eseke, aeseke@messiah.edu

Dr. Robin Lauermann, rlauerma@messiah.edu 

Dr. Emerson Powery, epowery@messiah.edu

Dr. Gladys Robalino, grobalino@messiah.edu

Dr. Tim Schoettle, tschoett@messiah.edu 

Dr. Joseph Huffman, jhuffman@messiah.edu  

Dr. Samuel Smith, ssmith@messiah.edu

Dr. Stella Ye, lye@messiah.edu