Return to Campus Plan for Fall 2020

Messiah University is in session this fall with flexible in-person and remote learning options, health and safety protocols and student care and support.

X
APPLY TO MESSIAH

Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Center for Public Humanities
Messiah University
One University Avenue Suite 3017
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Contact People

Dr. Jean Corey, Director, The Center for Public Humanities
jcorey@messiah.edu
Phone: (717) 766-2511 ext. 2097
Fax: (717) 796-4790

Denise Brown, Administrative Assistant, The Center for Public Humanities
dlbrown@messiah.edu
Phone: (717) 766-2511 ext. 2025
Fax: (717) 796-4790

Dr. Peter K. Powers, Dean, School of the Humanities
ppowers@messiah.edu
Phone: (717) 766-2511 ext. 7376
Fax: (717) 796-4795

 

2020-2021 Executive Committee

Dr. Anthony Eseke, aeseke@messiah.edu

Dr. Robin Lauermann, rlauerma@messiah.edu 

Dr. Calobe Miller, cmiller2@messiah.edu

Dr. Sarah Myers, spmyers@messiah.edu

Dr. Emerson Powery, epowery@messiah.edu

Dr. Gladys Robalino, grobalino@messiah.edu