Messiah University's response to COVID-19

Messiah is in session this fall with flexible in-person and remote learning options, health and safety protocols and student care and support.

X
APPLY TO MESSIAH

Who to Contact

Safe places to process:

University Ministries
Counselors

The professional capacity of the above positions allows them to process incidents with students without required reporting unless the situation may endanger individuals or the community.

Whom to Contact:

Associate Dean of Students (Assoc. DOS): Doug Wood  dwood@messiah.edu ext. 5234
Dean of Students: Kevin Villegas kvillega@messiah.edu  ext. 7215

Vice Provost for Student Success and Engagement (VPSSE): Kristin Hansen- Kieffer khansen@messiah.edu ext. 5234
Provost: Randy Basinger rbasinge@messiah.edu ext. 5375
Vice President for Diversity Affairs:Todd Allen tallen@messiah.edu ext.  2255
Director of Academic Support Services:Amy Slody aslody@messiah.edu ext. 7258
Director of Multicultural Programs: Cherisse Daniels cdaniels@messiah.edu ext. 6930
Director of International Student Programs:Lydia Skulstad lskulstad@messiah.edu ext. 2284
University Ministries:Mina Choi mchoi@messiah.edu ext. 7224

Counselors:

Eleanor Muir emuir@messiah.edu ext. 7084

Mike Blount mblount@messiah.edu  ext. 3903

Deb Danielson ddaniels@messiah.edu ext. 7082

Audrey Kleinfled akleinfe@messiah.edu ext. 3515

Davin Rowe drowe@messiah.edu ext. 6035

Residence Directors

Bittner, Josiah Hatfield jhatfield@messiah.edu ext. 4094

Grantham/Smith, Julie Price jprice@messiah.edu ext. 5224

Hess/Kelly, Rebecca Firstbrook, rfirstbrook@messiah.edu ext 4173

Miller/Fry, Tovah Wilson, twilson@messiah.edu ext. 4230

Mountain View, Amy Nicols anicols@messiah.edu  ext. 5210

Naugle, Beth Moshier bmoshier@messiah.edu ext. 6079

Sollenberger / Mellinger, Curtis Kurtz  ckurtz@messiah.edu ext. 6080

Witmer, Caleb Miller cdcmiller@messiah.edu ext. 6079

Director of Residence Life, Lyndsay Grimm lgrimm@messiah.edu ext. 5088

Department of Safety (Call Dispatch Services ext. 6005)