APPLY TO MESSIAH

Contact the Office of Development

Office of Development

 

Jon Stuckey, Ph.D.
Jon Stuckey, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Development

Jon Stuckey, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Development

jstuckey@messiah.edu 717-796-5065

Read my bio

Diana Cashman
Diana Cashman

Assistant for Development

Diana Cashman

Assistant for Development

dcashman@messiah.edu 717-796-5065

Read my bio

John P. Zeigler
John P. Zeigler

Director of Development & Capital Campaigns

John P. Zeigler

Director of Development & Capital Campaigns

jzeigler@messiah.edu 717-796-1800 ext. 7282

Read my bio

Yonette Schneider MA
Yonette Schneider MA '16

Executive Coordinator for Advancement Events

Yonette Schneider MA '16

Executive Coordinator for Advancement Events

yschneid@messiah.edu 717-796-5242

Read my bio

Annual Giving

Melinda Barnes
Melinda Barnes

Assistant for Annual Giving

Melinda Barnes

Assistant for Annual Giving

mbarnes@messiah.edu 717-796-5066

Read my bio

Planned & Leadership Gifts

Robert Brown
Robert Brown '82

Senior Director of Charitable Services

Robert Brown '82

Senior Director of Charitable Services

bbrown@messiah.edu 717-796-5051

Read my bio

Abby Book
Abby Book '98

Director of Advancement Affinity Programs

Abby Book '98

Director of Advancement Affinity Programs

abook@messiah.edu 717-796-1800, ext. 3912

Read my bio

Robert A. Young
Robert A. Young

Senior Development Officer

Robert A. Young

Senior Development Officer

RYoung@messiah.edu 717-796-1800 ext. 7171
Emily Lint
Emily Lint

Assistant to Director of Leadership Gifts / Heritage Society

Emily Lint

Assistant to Director of Leadership Gifts / Heritage Society

elint@messiah.edu 717-796-5051

Read my bio

Prospect Research and Development Services

Bob Feil
Bob Feil

Director of Prospect Research and Record Compliance

Bob Feil

Director of Prospect Research and Record Compliance

rfeil@messiah.edu 717-796-1800 ext. 2366

Read my bio

Pamela Thomas
Pamela Thomas

Gift Processing Coordinator

Pamela Thomas

Gift Processing Coordinator

pthomas@messiah.edu 717-796-1800, ext. 5384
Maria Sweeney-Rippon
Maria Sweeney-Rippon

Coordinator of Donor Records

Maria Sweeney-Rippon

Coordinator of Donor Records

mrippon@messiah.edu 717-766-2511 ext. 6780

Read my bio

Information on Contact the Office of Development