Click here to return to Messiah College's homepage
History Department

Full-Time Faculty

 

John Fea

John Fea

Associate Professor and Chair


Early America

 

jfea@messiah.edu

David Pettegrew

David Pettegrew

Associate Professor

 

Ancient World, Digital History, Historical Archeology

 

dpettegrew@messiah.edu

       

James LaGrand

James B. LaGrand

Professor

 

Modern America, Public, Native American

 

jlagrand@messiah.edu

Anne Marie Stoner-Eby

Anne Marie Stoner-Eby

Associate Professor

 

Western Civilization, World Civilization, Africa

 

AMStonerEby@messiah.edu

       

Joseph Huffman

Joseph P. Huffman

Distinguished Professor

 

Medieval and Renaissance Europe, Germany, England, Historiography, Latin

 

jhuffman@messiah.edu

Norman Wilson

Norman Wilson

Professor

 

Western Civilization, Modern Europe

 

nwilson@messiah.edu

       
Bernardo Michael

Bernardo Michael

Associate Professor,

Special Assistant to the President and Provost for Diversity Affairs

 

Indian Subcontinent, Comparative Asian, Historiography

 

bmichael@messiah.edu

   
       

 

Faculty Emeritus

 

E. Morris Sider


Professor Emeritus


Britain, North American Religious

 

msider@messiah.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Cathay Snyder

Adjunct Instructor

 

United States Survey

 

csnyder@messiah.edu

 

 

Kevin Wagner

Adjunct Instructor

 

Social Studies

 

kwagner@messiah.edu

 

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"));