APPLY TO MESSIAH

Staff / Departments Directory

Acquisitions

717-691-6006 x7073

lallen@messiah.edu

Archives (Church & College)

717-691-6006 x6048

gpierce@messiah.edu

Cataloging

717-691-6006 x3850

ekielley@messiah.edu

Circulation Desk

717-691-6006 x3860

droof@messiah.edu

Circulation Desk

717-691-6006 x7017

rjasitt@messiah.edu

Interlibrary Loan

717-691-6006 x7242

lrcill@messiah.edu

Library Director

717-691-6006

library@messiah.edu

Library Instruction

717-691-6006 x3590

btransue@messiah.edu

Periodicals

717-691-6006 x7069

smyers@messiah.edu

Reference Services

717-691-6006 x3590

smyers@messiah.edu

Reserves

717-691-6006 x7020

 

Ruth E. Engle - Collection of Children's Book Illustration

717-691-6006 x7181

tsheaffer@messiah.edu

Loni Allen
Loni Allen

Acquisitions Technician

Loni Allen

Acquisitions Technician

lallen@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext. 7018
Brian Frank
Brian Frank

Catalog Technician

Brian Frank

Catalog Technician

bfrank@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext. 3870
Rachael Jasitt
Rachael Jasitt

Access Services Specialist

Rachael Jasitt

Access Services Specialist

rjasitt@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext. 7017
Keith Jones
Keith Jones

Weekend & Evening Circulation Supervisor

Keith Jones

Weekend & Evening Circulation Supervisor

kajones@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext. 3861
Liz Kielley
Liz Kielley

Discovery and Metadata Librarian

Liz Kielley

Discovery and Metadata Librarian

ekielley@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext.3850

Liaison librarian for Biblical Religious & Philosophical Studies, Business, Communication, Conducting, Human Development & Family Science, Psychology, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice, Social Work, Theatre & Dance, Music, Graduate: Counseling, Office of Sustainability. Serves on Assessment of Student Learning, Copyright, Grad Council. Supervises Cataloging and Processing departments.

Sarah Myers
Sarah Myers

Public Services Librarian

Sarah Myers

Public Services Librarian

smyers@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 (ext. 3590)

Liaison librarian for Cocurricular and External Programs, Art & Design, Education, Engineering, History Politics & International Relations, Language Literature & Writing, Graduate Education, Graduate Higher Education, Undeclared. Serves on First Year Experience, Digital Humanities, Undergraduate Research Committee. Supervises Interlibrary Loan, Reference and Circulation departments.

Deb Roof
Deb Roof

Circulation Department Supervisor

Deb Roof

Circulation Department Supervisor

droof@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext. 7293
Tracy Sheaffer
Tracy Sheaffer

Murray Library Administrative Assistant

Tracy Sheaffer

Murray Library Administrative Assistant

tsheaffer@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext. 7181
Kimberly Steiner
Kimberly Steiner

Interlibrary Loan Technician

Kimberly Steiner

Interlibrary Loan Technician

ksteiner@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext. 7242
Beth Transue
Beth Transue

Information Literacy Librarian

Beth Transue

Information Literacy Librarian

btransue@messiah.edu 717-691-6006 ext.3810

Liaison librarian for Biological Sciences, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Computing Mathematics & Physics, Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science, Nursing, Nutrition, Graduate Athletic TrainingGraduate Nursing, Graduate Occupational Therapy, Graduate Physical Therapy, Engle Center and Oakes Museum. Serves on Adult Degree Program Council, Cocurricular Education, Educational Technology, General Education, Nutrition and Dietetics Advisory Council, and Writing Across Campus committees.