Return to Campus Plan for Fall 2020

Messiah University is in session this fall with flexible in-person and remote learning options, health and safety protocols and student care and support.


Teacher Ed Committee


Jennifer Fisler, Chair, Assistant Dean of Teacher Education
Christine Forsythe, Art
Vacant for 20-21, Biology
Jon Melton, Chemistry
Cynthia Lehman, Mathematics
Tina Keller, Special Education
John Fea, Social Studies
Jean Corey , English
Raeann Hamon, Family & Consumer Sciences
Sheila Rodriguez, Modern Languages
Judi Tobias, Health & Phys. Ed.
Travis Weller, Music Education
David Hazen, Middle Level 4-8  
Carol Buckley, PK-4
Amanda Sigel, Field Placement Coordinator
Julie McGill, Field Experience Coordinator
Kendra Gilbert and Abby Lawrence, MCEA Student Representatives

Tep committee image

Information on Teacher Ed Committee