APPLY TO MESSIAH

Fill out our online application and take an important step toward becoming a Messiah College Falcon!

Contact the Institutional Review Board

Chair

Nancy Woods (NWoods@messiah.edu)

Assistant Chair

Michael Shin (MShin@messiah.edu)

Committee Members:

H. Scott Kieffer (Kieffer@messiah.edu)
Jennifer Fisler (JFisler@messiah.edu)
Erin Boyd-Soisson (EBoyd@messiah.edu)
W. Ray Norman (RNorman@messiah.edu)

External Reviewers:

Gary Shuey
Rev. Karin Carroll