Affiliated Schools

Ibi 2014 13 1 1

Affiliation Agreement
Policies and Procedures


Anderson University Dr. Jerry Fox
Cedarville University Mr. Dan Sterkenburg
Cornerstone University Dr. Brad Stamm
Eastern Mennonite University Dr. Spencer Cowles
Eastern Nazarene College Mr. Robert Murphy
George Fox University Dr. Annette Nemetz
Houghton College Dr. Pil Joon Kim
Malone University Dr. Jack Harris
Messiah College

Dr. Michael Nagel

Mid-America Nazarene University Dr. Michael Gough
Milligan College Dr. William Greer
Mount Vernon Nazarene University Dr. Judy Madtes
Olivet Nazarene University Dr. Paul Koch
Roberts Wesleyan College Dr. Ervin Starr
Westmont College Dr. Edd Noell
Whitworth University Mr. Todd Friends

For further information contact:

Dr. Vince LaFrance
International Business Institute
One College Avenue
Suite 3042
Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
Office : (717) 796-5364
Fax: (717) 691-6057